Kontakty

Havlíčkovo nám. 46

394 68 Žirovnice

 

telefon: 565 493 012

fax 565 494 005

fax objednávky: 565 493 155

fax expedice: 565 493 187

 

e-mail:  prantl@prantl.cz

Mapa

Parkovací pokyny v Počátkách.

Parking instruction in Pocatky.

Havlíčkovo nám. 46 394 68 Žirovnice              telefon: 565 493 012              e-mail: prantl@prantl.cz              mobil: 602 149 964

 

Úvod        Sortiment         O firmě         Média         Objednávky         Ceník         Kontakt

Továrník

Jan Prantl

telefon: 565 422 115

mobil: 602 658 538

tovarnik@prantl.cz

Ekonomický ředitel

Ing. Jindřich Svoboda

telefon: 565 422 118

mobil: 606 759 353

jindrich.svoboda@prantl.cz

Technolog výroby

Jan Přibyl Bc.

telefon: 565 422 119

mobil: 602 133 804

technolog@prantl.cz

 

Výkonný ředitel

Ing. Zdeněk Maška

telefon: 565 422 144

mobil: 724 283 818

zdenek.maska@prantl.cz

Technický ředitel

Ing. Milan Krupica

telefon: 565 422 142

mobil: 724 808 202

milan.krupica@prantl.cz

Reexpedice Ostrava - Proskovická 899, 724 00 Stará Bělá - Ostrava

tel: 596 769 644, fax: 596 769 650, ostrava@prantl.cz

Obchodní ředitel

Mgr. Jan Prantl

telefon: 565 422 116

mobil: 602 171 833

jan.prantl@prantl.cz

Výrobní ředitel

Ivo Prantl

telefon: 565 422 121

mobil: 602 658 537

ivo.prantl@prantl.cz